Staff Directory

 
     

Kate Roche

  Kate (Roche) Bates
  President & CEO
  president@arlingtonchamber.org
  Phone: (703) 525-2400 ext. 206
                                              


 

  Mike Rosenow
 
Membership Director
  membership@arlingtonchamber.org
  Phone: (703) 525-2400 ext. 202


 

  Cassie Hurley 
 
Events and Development Director
  events@arlingtonchamber.org
  Phone: (703) 525-2400 ext. 204


 

 

  Caroline Taylor
  Communications Manager
  communications@arlingtonchamber.org
  Phone: (703) 525-2400 ext. 203


  Alex Held
  
Membership Engagement Manager
  engagement@arlingtonchamber.org
  Phone: (703) 525-2400 ext. 201


  
 

  Hannah Dannenfelser
  Member Services Administrator
  chamber@arlingtonchamber.org
  Phone: (703) 525-2400


    

 Victoria Klisch
 Events Associate (Part-time)
 eventsassoc@arlingtonchamber.org
 Phone: (703) 525-2400 ext. 210

 Arlington Chamber of Commerce Staff Photos by Lawrence Cheng Photography

Join the Chamber